Kraftly is Now Shiprocket Social. Learn More

Reviews

Average item review

(66)

davejay805255

davejay805255

on November 2, 2018
avarage

product is not show as photo poor quality See more

hemalbhalodiq8li

hemalbhalodiq8li

on August 12, 2018

Frame is not working easily and glass on crack See more

sachintripathi3QpL

sachintripathi3QpL

on July 30, 2018
glasses are not upto the mark.one of its component is bent.
Sunglasses New Fancy Square Transparent Frame Goggles

Sunglasses New Fancy Square Transparent Frame Goggles

glasses are not upto the mark.one of its component is bent.

these glasses I ordered are bent and are giving a tilted view and I assume these are not the glasses it shows on the picture.I want these glasses to be replaced as soon as possible.i don't need the money .but I need the glasses that is there on the picture See more

rijulsaxenazijc

rijulsaxenazijc

on July 27, 2018
Low quality

Very poor quality. See more

mohammedarifLvTd

mohammedarifLvTd

on July 24, 2018
ashishpchakrabortywrK0

ashishpchakrabortywrK0

on July 10, 2018
Very bad quality

How it shown in website and the product that I received is totally different.. quality is too bad See more

rameezsyedpEFP

rameezsyedpEFP

on June 29, 2018
Plz dont take any online prodect

Its very bad quality its my first and last parchase of online prodect sorry im not satisfied See more

sayyedmushkeen123bv4y

sayyedmushkeen123bv4y

on June 28, 2018
bad quality

in my opinion. don't take this product it's quality too bad See more

raguvirgqXpW

raguvirgqXpW

on June 23, 2018
Bad experience

See more

vasuvj007MZqx

vasuvj007MZqx

on June 19, 2018
Are good for the price.

Fitting and quality are satisfactory. See more

jagatjitsinghIa1k

jagatjitsinghIa1k

on June 17, 2018
Worst product

Fucking hell man u this is very worst product i have ever got. Very poor quality and fitting. See more

princepower412jqpX

princepower412jqpX

on June 16, 2018
Product was full bad

Dnt purchesd that.r khub faltu site returnd policy nai 390 jinis 530 te niyache actually product ta local market 100 taka o na.keu kinbe na See more

dilshadhuzain100lzdf

dilshadhuzain100lzdf

on June 15, 2018

I got the wrong product.. See more

yoursabari2WIp

yoursabari2WIp

on May 23, 2018

Very worst product i don't like it See more

arjunnayak2

arjunnayak2

on May 17, 2018
cheating

I already returned one product because of broken.. but now I get another one.. what's this, you all not given good service... it's all over cheating ... See more

tapasranjankA8X

tapasranjankA8X

on May 11, 2018
tanumoyberasmhV

tanumoyberasmhV

on May 8, 2018
I want to return this item

return this item See more

ismail10

ismail10

on May 8, 2018
Poor Quality

See more

jineesh069AwuM

jineesh069AwuM

on May 5, 2018
subratabhattacharjee3h9i

subratabhattacharjee3h9i

on April 29, 2018
not satisfied

you delivered to me this item was not same as you pic was uploaded. See more

manu44mani

manu44mani

on April 22, 2018
Speechless

This item is very bad I dont like this product can i exchange this item See more

saderadhesh25620

saderadhesh25620

on April 21, 2018
worst product

See more

loading
Shiprocket Social Earn Credits

Return Order

Please enter your order details

Email Address *
Order Code *

If you have any questions, Please Contact Us